Fortunes Won & Lost: Group Size Question

Answers to questions on other rules.

Fortunes Won & Lost: Group Size Question

Postby Atomic Floozy » Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:21 am

Is there a way to increase the size of my group, or do I just create a 2nd group for the additional grunts?

For example, my star won her last encounter and wants to raid her uncle's village, but she needs more grunts. She would like to go to a neighboring village friendly to her cause to recruit additional grunts (preferably grunts with rifles).

I'm thinking of using the Challenge rules from Mission St. Mary to get the village elder's permission to recruit from his warriors. If successful in obtaining new warriors, do I add them to my group, or do I need to create a 2nd group since my group is already the size of my REP?
Amado mio. Love me forever, and let forever begin tonight.
User avatar
Atomic Floozy
Rep 6 - Trusted Member
Rep 6 - Trusted Member
Posts: 755
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 2:18 am
Location: McKinney, Texas

Re: Fortunes Won & Lost: Group Size Question

Postby THW » Thu Aug 10, 2017 3:31 am

You can have one group for each point of Major Morale by the rules. Page 20?
User avatar
Rep 8 - *THE* Ed
Rep 8 - *THE* Ed
Posts: 4548
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 2:08 am
Location: New Braunfels TX

Return to Everything Else

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest