CA 2, break from melee

Answers to questions on other rules.

CA 2, break from melee

Postby flashcove » Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:37 pm

I'm running a bunch of experiments to get my brain back in gear.
When an activated European-trained unit successfully breaks from melee, moving 4 + 1/2 d6 back, ending facing the enemy, can they fire or volley fire? This is in their activation, before the tribal unit does Test of Wills, or after.
The only good zombie no longer moves.
Flashcove
User avatar
flashcove
Rep 7 - Moderator
Rep 7 - Moderator
 
Posts: 535
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 8:12 am
Location: Metairie, LA

Re: CA 2, break from melee

Postby THW » Sun Mar 11, 2018 4:45 am

Yep, they can.
User avatar
THW
Rep 8 - *THE* Ed
Rep 8 - *THE* Ed
 
Posts: 4514
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 2:08 am
Location: New Braunfels TX

Re: CA 2, break from melee

Postby flashcove » Sun Mar 11, 2018 3:01 pm

Thanks! That's what I "assumed" :D
The only good zombie no longer moves.
Flashcove
User avatar
flashcove
Rep 7 - Moderator
Rep 7 - Moderator
 
Posts: 535
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 8:12 am
Location: Metairie, LA


Return to Everything Else

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest