Questions and general discussion for all Two Hour Wargames products
MirabelleBenou wrote:Hello !
In the case of a star with dual prof (Fighter with sword and shooter with a bow), which weapon is used for melee combat test ? Sword
Is it possible for shooter to shoot at charging foes before combat test ? No. The side that wins the Charge into melee test does the shooting,
casting, etc. I think I read it somewhere but can't find it anymore (Maybe on the forum...). That is in some of the other rules like the 2d6 Sword & Sorcey and Swordplay. But you could add it if you want. if you do, then adjuct the shooting tablemto say - pass 1d6 Miss if being charged.
For a shooter only (star or grunt), for melee combat, are they considered unarmed ? No, they are not. Hope this helps,
Have a nice day.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest