Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Rep 5Redmao 437   Sun Sep 01, 2013 12:34 pm
Rep 4Ruarigh 67
North Ferriby, East Yorkshire
Sun Sep 01, 2013 5:28 pm
Rep 3rim66 0   Sun Sep 01, 2013 8:35 pm
Rep 3redzed 2   Sun Sep 01, 2013 9:00 pm
Rep 3rab46 0   Mon Sep 02, 2013 12:52 am
Rep 3ramSnoneFarce 0   Mon Sep 02, 2013 8:56 pm
Rep 3Ron DuBray 1   Mon Sep 02, 2013 11:51 pm
Rep 3raylev3 0   Tue Sep 03, 2013 4:31 am
Rep 4r_nakamura 81
São Paulo, Brazil
Sun Sep 08, 2013 6:20 pm
Rep 3RussinMcAllen 22
Deep South Texas
Thu Sep 12, 2013 4:37 am
Rep 3ravensron 4   Thu Sep 12, 2013 1:11 pm
Rep 3rwwin 10
Colorado, USA
Tue Sep 24, 2013 2:23 am
Rep 3rallypoint 0   Sat Sep 28, 2013 9:35 pm
Rep 3R0gerThat 0   Sat Sep 28, 2013 10:17 pm
Rep 3redmist1122 0   Sat Sep 28, 2013 11:52 pm
Rep 4RedShirtRob 42
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sun Oct 06, 2013 11:21 pm
Rep 3RichJ 8   Sun Nov 03, 2013 6:16 am
Rep 3RichJones 0   Sun Nov 03, 2013 11:41 am
Rep 3raspoutine 2   Fri Nov 15, 2013 3:54 pm
Rep 3Richard Nelson 0   Sat Nov 23, 2013 8:34 pm
Rep 3Ralph 0   Wed Dec 18, 2013 7:22 am
Rep 4rzunke 60   Sun Jan 12, 2014 5:40 am
Rep 3Rebel Minis 21   Fri Mar 28, 2014 6:22 pm
Rep 3retroboom 4   Sat Apr 26, 2014 6:23 pm
Rep 3Ragnar 0   Thu May 15, 2014 12:17 am